About Us | Osome2some | Women's Clothing Online Store
20$ flat rate shipping worldwide
20$ flat rate shipping worldwide
Please select a page for the Contact Slideout in Theme Options > Header Options

About

About

More than ten years ago an Indian newspaper in the city of Varanasi published a photograph of two young women buying raw silk. The photo caption read: “awesome twosome”. They were Anna Andrienko and Natalya Buzakova, designers from Saint Petersburg who arrived in India to create their very first collection. Thanks to local journalists the brand acquired its name – osome2some.

The designers presented their first collection in London in 2008. At that time they were living in the British capital, selling their collection at London’s markets while simultaneously training and interning with Fumie Kimura, a patternmaker at Alexander McQueen. One year later the designers returned to Saint Petersburg and established their production facility and studio there.

It was the first coats released by the brand in 2010 that received a great response. Since then, the designers have been paying particular attention to outerwear, its fit and fabrics. The brand proved itself to be one of the leading manufacturers of coats, and its reputation only continues to grow. Twice a year osome2some releases prêt-à-porter collections, which include light clothing in addition to outerwear.

The principal style integral to all collections of the brand is neoclassics. Osome2some clothing is characterised by masterful tailoring, defined and minimalistic shapes, and immaculate fit. Textures, unconventional manufacturing techniques and experimental details add to the apparel’s individuality.

When creating a new collection, the designers rely not on final sketches, but on a prototyping process: they perfect a garment directly on a mannequin, intuitively reconciling the nature of material with the peculiarities of form.

The reason behind the brand’s success lies in the designers’ affinity for creating only those clothes that they themselves would like to wear. All fabrics, materials and trimmings for the collections are produced in Italy and France on special order from the designers. For more than five years, the brand has been working with leading Italian manufacturers of cashmere, wool, alpaca and angora.

The brand’s production facility is currently located in Saint Petersburg. The team amounts to 31.

You can find the latest collections in osome2some stores in Moscow and Saint Petersburg as well as online with worldwide delivery.

  • Own production facility
  • Modern equipment
  • Expert tailors
  • Materials from the best Italian manufacturers
  • Use of the latest wool-processing technologies
  • Colour selection
  • Custom length of garment and sleeves.

fbpx
Please select a page for the Contact Slideout in Theme Options > Header Options

О бренде

Более десяти лет назад в индийской газете города Варанаси появилась фотография двух девушек, покупающих шелк-сырец. Под фотографией была сделана подпись: «awesome twosome» (восхитительная пара). Это были Анна Андриенко и Наталия Бузакова, петербургские дизайнеры, приехавшие в Индию для создания своей первой коллекции. С легкой руки местных журналистов бренд обрел свое имя — osome2some.

Первую коллекцию дизайнеры представили в Лондоне в 2008 году. Тогда они жили в английской столице, совмещая продажу коллекции на лондонских маркетах с обучением и стажировкой у Fumie Kimura, конструктора дома Alexander McQueen. Спустя год дизайнеры вернулись в Петербург и основали собственное производство и студию в Санкт-Петербурге.

Большой отклик получили первые модели пальто, созданные брендом в 2010 году. С тех пор дизайнеры стали уделять особое внимание верхней одежде, крою и материалам для ее пошива. Бренд зарекомендовал себя как один из ведущих производителей пальто, и сейчас его репутация продолжает расти. Два раза в год оsome2some выпускает коллекции pret-a-porter, где наряду с верней одеждой представлена и легкая группа.

Общий стиль, присущий всем коллекциям бренда —
нео-классика. Отличительные черты одежды оsome2some: виртуозный крой, четкие и лаконичные формы, идеальная посадка. Неповторимость вещей достигается за счет фактур, нестандартной техники обработки и экспериментов с деталями.

Во время создания коллекции дизайнеры ориентируются не на конечные эскизы, а работают методом макетирования: доводят вещь до совершенства прямо на манекене, интуитивно согласуя характер материала и особенности формы.
Успех бренда объясняется тем, что дизайнеры производят только такую одежду, которую хотят носить сами. Все ткани, материалы и фурнитура для коллекций производятся в Италии и Франции по специальному заказу дизайнеров. Уже более пяти лет бренд сотрудничает с ведущими фабриками в Италии по производству кашемира и шерсти, альпака и ангоры.

На данный момент производство бренда находится в Санкт-Петербурге; в команде работает 31 человек.

Коллекции можно найти в магазинах-студиях бренда в Москве и Петербурге, а также он-лайн c доставкой по всему миру.

  • Собственное производство
  • Современное оборудование
  • Высококвалифицированные портные
  • Выбор цвета
  • Индивидуальная длина изделия и рукава
  • Ткани от лучших производителей Италии
  • Использование новейших технологий в обработке шерсти